Xoetry #2~ Mercury Retrograde

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I just wrote this one for you all while I was laying in bed
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mercury Retrograde is sooooo Mercury Retrograde.
Mercury Retrograde. Mercury Retrograde? Mercury Retrograde... Mercury Retrograde! Retrograde Mercury. (Mercury Retrograde) Mercury Retrograde, Mercury Retrograde.
I Mercury Retrograde. You Mercury Retrograde. We all Mercury Retrograde.

Let's curate awareness and caution in applying to our beliefs, especially the ones we project onto others. They are potent.

Blessed Mercury Retrograde!

Infinite Love,
Alexis aka @alexstacy

Current Posts from @alexstacy

*Xoetry #1- I Am Not the Story I Told About Me
*AnimalSpirit #1~ Introducing भोक्ता (and a few other furry friends)
*Your Children Are Not Your Children

Journal of an eXstatic Life Series:

*#1, StarTribe 1
*#2, StarTribe 2
*#3, StarTribe 3
*#4, StarTribe 4