Perhaps are you a dream / POEM

in #poetry7 years ago

622933d0043bdd1068fed552d7747e12.jpg



....Perhaps are you a dream...



Ambiguous thoughts, confused ideas
They arrive suddenly without anyone seeing them
And cause the ideas, that maybe you just live in my head
Why are you so perfect
That the mind makes these tricks to me.

A personality similar to the unreal
A supernatural woman
You are a mystery without explaining
Of such perfect silhouette
With an angelical voice
Hearing it makes my skin stand up
You are the muse of a poet
he does not want to wake up
And that is carried away
By the feelings of a lady
With a pure soul and full of humility.


...And that's what, things like that...


They can not be explained
You do not look real
If you're part of a dream do not let me wake up
And let me dream
Beside her walk
Once again your lips kiss

I woke up I noticed something
Paradoxes of life or maybe I am sleepwalking
I have awakened you
I have seen your lips you have smiled at me
I have hugged you
I have kissed you

I woke up I noticed something
Are you still in the present?
You were not just mind games
Or part of my subconscious
I promise to love you forever
Please do not walk away from me.

Image source
19883820_10155531530767863_1928803964_n.jpg