27 hours of heaven , an ocean of pain

in #poetry6 years ago

main-qimg-0fd277d3a2747d2ac22e940a5807b53a-c.jpg
Things came to an end.But why?
Our love have never been more alive

He made me smile, he made me happy
He changed my life,my everything

He was my heart,my soul, my body
Together we were a whole , filled with joy

He was my world, my only treasure
The love for him,I couldn't meassure

27 hours of hugs,of kisses,of love making
It's all I had or ever will

If I could go back , to be his..when he was mine
A life time wouldn't be enough

He cut our love in 2036 pieces,
All thrown now in dust cloud

The spell of magic have been broken
And I'm awake,alive but hardly breathing

Must have been a dream
No matter how real it seemed

What an illusion and confusion
He vanished in a cloud of dust

The happy cloud it's gone
He was my sweetest dream

27 is all I had and 2036 of dreams and hopes
A little piece of happiness

An ocean of pain,of bitterness
An ocean of real lies and 27

Sort:  

Congratulations @anna10! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!