poems about losing

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image


I never raved
lost you side
do not want me to go
leave this self

gradually passed
you are still in my heart
beautiful memories together
when you are by my side, love

image

let the story of our story first
into a memory
suppose the world is commonplace
this romance

why miss the ends
Could it be the destiny of destiny
You leave me
make forever

let the story of our story first
into a memory
suppose the world is commonplace
this romance

why miss the ends
Could it be the destiny of destiny
You leave me
make forever

I never raved
lost you side
do not want me to go
leave this self

Let me go
bringing wounds to the heart
I am conscious of who this is
just me to ride love
that is uncertain

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @dedekmanish is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemlove
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the community valuable. Your support is really appreciated!