poetry about the betrayer of love

in #poetry6 years ago

image

So beautiful love first to be remembered
When you're still chasing my love
So sweet as your tears used to
Requesting me to come into your life,
You said you would never leave me
Hurt me hurt me
But you're now leaving me
Alone here,
You said you would never have a chance
Your heart for your love

Where did you go first?
Who wants to be close to me here
Where did the old love go?
The one you ever stabbed into my heart.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Verified ✅ on @Rihannas !
Free resteem Your Post on @rihannas

How to Works:

  1. Follow on @Rihannas
  2. Send Your Steemit Account URL
  3. Enjoy Free resteem Lifetime

IF You Want Good Curation rewards & Free Upvote :
Join our Curation Team Here

Follow : @Rihannas
Everyday 10 Post Upvote : @steemvoteron

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!