Memories of the room / (Poem - English Version)

in #poetry7 years ago



656320a6f38c9c.jpg



Only with the brush of his lips, I suffered from hyperactivity in my senses, I was in limbo lust and pleasure united again.

She was magical, the evening was never nostalgic the place was filled with calm passing the night I entered her soul no matter the only she and me, letting our bodies speak and giving way to action.

He whispered in my ear how much he loved me, his worn voice made my skin prick with every word, I was tied to it I could not deny it, I lost consciousness of my being when I heard it sigh and without so much word I began to undress.

Stripped naked our bodies and I contemplating the universe that was hidden in the halo of her breasts may seem perverse this fortuitous event, but to hear her moan seemed to be written.

The room was filled with tension, the heat evaporated the sweat of love was beautiful; It was worth it, that lonely night we played to be God and we made believe that we were broken inside feeling the urge to love us without compassion.

The moment was the perfect concept for the law of attraction feelings were released that made losing the notion, until the time was witness and the seconds seemed infinite voices of silence were screaming and caresses were the ticket to paradise.

In this room where the light is provided by the candles, even the breeze entered cautiously preventing the extinguishing of the spark that ignited the wick, the world was tiny the rest did not matter and I only cared for her.

Imagen

Sort:  

Congratulations @ardentia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!