the loves in the distance / POEM

in #poetry7 years ago


5b74e738223d177a4030153c35f64896_XL.jpg

"Someday the distance will die of jealousy when seeing us again together"



For a moment banal memories, empty segments ineffable feelings, a love so reciprocal ... Desires of flesh in the air, the lust that clothes an undeniable desire.

For instants; Tacit memories, random smiles, nostalgic feelings.

Memories return to me; The masochism of hope that someday you will return, and although I can not hear you rewind in my mind the words you said just before leaving.



"I love you wait for me"



This love from a distance that eats me slowly I'm buried in hell come and free me from this sentence just come and give me a kiss.

Where are you? Why is the wait so long? I need you to come quick release me from these chains, I'm nervous to see you, if it were not for the distance, you'd have me in front of you.

And though I know for the good life time, but every second without you passing is a second that is lost and withered.

Where are you? Because I can not hug you? I close my eyes remembering those kisses but with a bitter taste of solitude.

The hope that whispers in the ear that does not give me that I must continue, love at a distance is the test and those who remain are those who truly love, someday you will return that I know; I promise to kiss you every corner next to each mole.

This waiting becomes eternal but always good is late to arrive, I know that we will see each other and where we are together will be our home, do not let me sob if the reason for my crying is a formal farewell and although the promises are not so believing He trusted that in our way sadness has all to lose.

Someday we'll be together no matter what they say, our world will become small only you and me without looking back.

What do others matter if you are the perfect person but at a wrong distance.



...All this and only I know...



That someday we'll be together again.

Image: 2 , 1

Thank you for reading.