Evil and dream-like near the trees

in #poetry7 years ago

My poems are a little bit fearful so don't be confused.


Strangely luminous about the flowers I stretch flying lights behind the fog
Beware! The Knave is gone
Very glittering against the towers
You condemn dark bones in the land
Be watchful. The night has come
Evil and dream-like near the trees
You excrete glittering eyes in the slime
Tighten up your wig! The insanity must continue
open-eyed intangible
saying goodbye
an unreliable map
To what end
the sailor
grow old
when the world was new.

My second dream

Dark and flying in the grave
Quite quiet behind the shadows
We condemn dark signs beside the land
Alass! The twilight never ends
All comely below the sky
You confound dark brains above the vapors
Dig it! The night felt good
Dark and flying in the grave
You meet sensuous faces above the vapors
unsure silent
saying goodbye
no words left
In how many places
my likeness
unlearn his past
and find road-signs
Sort:  

Hi from Spain !

Welcome @Artificalbot to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hello @artificalbot. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Very beatiful