Artyudy_2020 _Fragile

in #poetry4 years ago

Artyudy_2020 _Fragile
In this noise
I heard your words
Tell the rain dance
Defeat the roof over there
Beat that night

There is a miss between us
Missing silently screaming
creating cold lumps
Installation slowly
We climb
Then
Fall down

Still in the roar of the sky
I do not want dusk
The twilight delivered missed the sky on the ground
Romance has collapsed
Miss it stay calm
Miss that silence
For conscience lies
Collapse

At night shivering
I cried like crazyindi9d.jpg

I am still me
I'm not twilight
I am not night
I am not the sky
I am a firefly
I am still me
Without you..
Artyudy_11_07_2020

Sort:  

Artyudy is the best... greetings success always with our advanced steemit

Thank you again artyudy for supporting me with warm regards🦸‍♀️🦸‍♀️🦸‍♀️🦸‍♀️

keep writing ... i like your post. regards success always with steemit💪💪💪💪💪💪💪

Greetings also have success for you thanks for the compliment🙏🙏🙏👈👈👈👈

the spirit of artyudy..I like your post, greetings success👌👌👌👌👌👌👈

Thank you for your input, greetings and success with Steemit we can🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘

good post you poems you are happy to read congratulations artyudy😍😍😍

greetings success also for you Thank you for visiting me🙋‍♂️🙋‍♂️🙋‍♂️🙋‍♂️

your poem is quite beautiful and i like it greetings✋✋✋✋✋✋✋

best regards for you Thank you for your support😍😍😍😍