Mypoetryday- Because I love you

in #poetry6 years ago

maybe, God has the story behind my story
In unforgettable memories
You are here to offer the crown of love
Which I gladly put in my head

You've got me on the throne of love
Inside the palace full of longing
In a garden full of dreams
when you and I are united in the altar of marriage

The dream of beauty is irreplaceable
By diamond or diamond from heaven
However, if Parents have crossed the road
So, does the park still exist

Is the palace of longing that I can still fight for And the crown will still stay on my head?
Pain restrained tears
Crying blood in a false smile

God, I'm tired of everything
Give me strength.
If he is my best mate
So, make us into a pair of halal lovers

If he is not my soul mate
give us a refinement in each of our selections
Because I love her.
IMG_20180415_225941.jpg

IMG_20180304_125042.jpg

IMG_20180304_125548.jpg

CategorySmartphonephotography
CameraSmartphone Xiomi Redmi Not 4
ISOAuto
AppSnapseet
SettingAuto Focus
LocationAceh, gunung highland.

IMG_20180415_230048.jpg


Follow Me @ashirkev

Sort:  

Memang manis that pak nawar droeteuh 😂