THE ROUND OF FRUITS

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful stemiams community, it is a pleasure for me to publish such a beautiful composition called LA RONDA DE LAS FRUTAS.

We are the tasty fruits,
Vitamins concentrate
In our carmose pulps
And today we present ourselves here.

jam-428094_640.jpg

I am the juicy pineapple
sweeten me to eat
my aroma is so fragrant
that can not be hidden.

PINA.jpg
Source

I am the pretty strawberry
adorned with polka dots,
and in vitamin I am rich
para todas las edades.

FRESA.jpg
Source

I am the great avocado
And they cut me into slices
They serve me with arepitas
And also in salads.

aguacate.jpg
Source


My name is tamarind,
Typical in my land I am
They should sweeten me a lot
To give me good flavor.

tamarindo.jpg
Source


I am the lechoza and my style
is to decorate the table,
I serve as a digestive
from my nature.

lechosa.jpg
Source


I am the longed mango
For my rich and pleasant taste;
From my drift ice cream
The jelly and the carato.

mango.png!
Source


My taste is bittersweet
I'm the ripe peach
They try me alone; and liquefied
I offer you a pure juice.

durazno.jpg
Source


I am the beautiful pumalaca
that on the palate I give sweetness
I consider myself a star
for my exquisite taste.

ingles.gif

Sort:  

good article

It's interesting how your post is about fruits yet in a poetic format. Great post.

Regards @styyl , Thanks for visiting my post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by auraf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.