my heart is happy with you

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Make me so happy you ..
Even more in my taste ..

Even the more heavily the feelings I feel for you.
And in the end,

My lips are just silent unable to say in front of you ..
Make me the only one you love ..

Despite my heartache ..
Despite the heartache of this ..
When you're not there beside me ..

Make me so the only thing that is in your heart ..
Though I'm not the only one who loves you ..

Although I'm not the only person standing beside you ..
And in the end,

I can not turn from you even for a few seconds ..
I count my time ..
The time I spent with you ..

The time we are laughing ..
Kidding ..
Cry..
Quarrel ..
Angry..

And do everything together ..
Just me and you ..
You and I..
I'm not perfect without you ..

Because really I guess is happy with you ..

By @ayuwandira

Sort:  

i cant say you how much thank you. awesome speech. thanks for share.

are you from philippines? upvoted and followed! ur turn ;)

Nice. Goodnight! 😉

Thanks, before I go to sleep I want to say good night love, with a poem of mine ...
hopefully your day is happy @xaero

Nice words, I love it

please check out my posts if you have time, keep staking :)