A Poem to the King of Kings

in #poetry5 years ago

Poetry...

For some reason as of late, I have really found my love for poetry to express myself. I also recently posted about how the Messiah was anointed on Purim and shared my Prophetic: My Meeting with Christ video. In that video, I expressed my meeting with Lord RayEl in poetry. Since I shared that one, I'd like to share something I wrote and made prior for that day specifically.

Poem_20March2019.jpg

Forever live King RayEl!

I hope you all enjoyed it and have a great day!

Note: All images not cited are my own or created by me.

Be well!



Gif Credit

Check out the EOC FB and VK.

For more information and truths about End Times check out Sanctuary-Interfaith, ABN, and The Coming of the Messiah

If you enjoy the work you see, consider donating, using this link, or donate to the Head of the EOC with this e-mail address: [email protected]

Sort:  

Forever live King Ra-El!

Awesome, Forever live King RayEl!

What a wonderful poem! Forever live King Ra-El!

You read my mind and heart! Love it!

This is beautiful :)