The words wound like the thorns of the roses (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

postales-de-rosas-gratis-para-facebook.jpg

The ghosts of those words that I told you complain to me by listening for the night.
They are not pious with me, they remember right along my grave error time after time.
Without could have become exhausted in the arms of Morpheus, I think and reflect my lack.
It have been informed that I acted as a monster and that at this moment I am the only one culprit

After beginning apathetic and sad each of my mornings,
The climate seems to be in my opposing view.
The Sun no longer offers me its heat as before and the sky, weep bitterly .
Each second that happens, my heart deplores your absence.

I do not consider myself worthier of your deal, to an animal he would be better companion and friend than I
If I have to lose your friendship, I conform with that you send me a last time any word.
This heart is very prone to get used to the cold and I want you still to keep warm.
Immersing again in the shades refuses to turning to for home solitude.

I hope that your noble heart not harden for my cause.
I will long for those days with all my soul in the ones we were chatting in.
That tranquil and sincere conversation that we were having was the one thing that was maintaining my forces.
I will yield without a struggle any to the infernal world of the silence after his absence.

After understanding that I have lost forever that so especial person's smile,
I know very well of that I will be able to fill that enormous hole of the than myself I am causing.
I am not anybody to ask you for a second opportunity, but if your heart considers him opportune,
I promise my life's breath, being every last one a better person with you and never hurting your heart again.

And rather than that happen, you would prefer to fall prey to death,
That to tear apart one second time around your pure heart.
And without dudarlo, the fact that my heart break down into a thousand pieces would prefer,
That to see you to spill a tear for a monster like me