Double Rainbow

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Double Rainbow

Was a commonly when you came alone
There is no one moving on
it was realy easy found
Just saw you grewth and gone

Hey now I go
Then we talk eye to eye
like a double rainbow
In the sky
That we know
it's hard to find

Bengkulu, Maret 2018

Double Rainbow is the natural rare phenomenone. I took this photo as soon as I can and posted it to facebook. But, unfortunately another rainbow was fade in. It was 10 years ago. My neighbor, family and I were looking to the sky and watched this rare phenomenon, till it gone. Very nice moment.

FB_IMG_15212995995485272.jpg

Love, hard to find. Find the right one. It's the most beatiful, ever

Sumber dari internet

Sort:  

Wow, fantastic

Thank You, I apreciate it

Cantikk budii 😍

terima kasih @piceska.. Jarang2 bisa nengok Pelangi Kembar sekarang sudah langka