Poetry: I want Him and Her

in #poetry6 years ago

I want him and her,
woman-admiring-men-300x203.jpg
Image source
I do not know him,
His name may be Sam,
He looks so uptight,
I stare at him waiting for our eyes to meet,
We often lock our gazes during his speech,
Now all I think is a smooch,
I want to touch his face,
However, the farthest I can go is a handshake,
Coz his wife is always there,
No room for an affair.

I din't know she was married,
When I took her to bed,
It was a kiss that went too far,
After we met at ‘all girls’ spa,
I liked her since then,
I dream about it often,
Only that I couldn’t find her after that,
Ooh, the ache in my heart,
She vanished and left me with the memories,
I re-live the moment, her warm breath, her soft lips,
Now she is the wife of this Tim,
Somebody wake me from this dream.
lesbian.jpg

Image source

@originalworks