Poetry: Confused

in #poetry6 years ago

Poetry: Confused
love-2-md.png
Image source
I hope you think of me as much,
All I feel is your touch,
I want you to keep in touch,
To the extent my heart you can catch,
I pray we do not go apart,
Coz you always live in my heart,
Not sure whether this is right,
In you I see no fault.

When you text I go to the moon,
It is much to bare for my brain,
When I see your pic I cannot explain,
I yearn to dissolve in the rain,
Your speeches get me off my feet,
N' your lips absolutely cute n' the best,
In desire I drown in your sight,
My fantasy is to rest on your chest.

Any idea I am awake just for you?
Wishing that we could be just us two?
All I want is a vision n' a clue,
Not to land into a traumatizing blue,
Working on building all my hopes high,
Just because you touched my inner thigh,
I have realized our likes make a tie,
All we have to break is to try.

I'm afraid of a sudden heart attack,
I cannot handle another heart break,
To be safe out of this I should sneak,
My dreams should be least of my trick,
How I wish I could control my desire,
Touching your abs gives me great pleasure,
Sudden happiness that I cannot measure,
Your company is something I admire.

All I am is a dangerous dreamer,
A slow learner n' a fool for that matter,
I don't use my experience for the better,
Guess all I need in love is a teacher,
No, I don't have to be at all hopeless,
This life is unfair and merciless,
Best life is free of stress,
I Trust in God and pray for his bless.

@originalworks

NB: This is my original content from my blog: http://carolecarols.blogspot.co.ke/2013/06/when-you-feel-itlet-it-outlet-them-know.html

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Hey @caroltim, nice piece! Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed your writing. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @exxodus for checking out my work. I appreciate.

Wow! This piece of yours is great. I'll stay tuned for your future posts. :)

Thank you @meoww for your comment, I really appreciate.