It's possible if we keep on cringing at what this world called life.

in #poetry4 years ago

I dream.
I live.
I cry.
Inside I die.
Sometimes
It's not so bad.
It's not so sad.
It's not so...
Whatever.
But I
Want a beautiful
Life.
More beautiful
Than its been.
I want to know you.
UK US Iceland Finland,
Wherever you're from
And I don't know you.
Not as well as,
We should.
Life gets in the way.
This life
Is too full,
Of pain
And sorrow.
So I just want you to know,
I don't think this world
Is real in giving us that chance.
For freedom.
For love.
For memories to be created.
Instead we drive in opposite directions,
Not knowing
Who else feels the same ways.
As I just want
To share
My truest sense of love
With you.
But I'm hurt as well.
I'm scared of dying
In and out of what we call
Living.
This ain't living.
This ain't life.
The real
Living
Is not going on here
For the many who live
In fear.
But I miss you.
I don't even know you.
Maybe we never will.
I sure do hope
That one day soon
We will meet on the other side
Of what-ever this life
Has been.
For many
It's great
But many more
It's not so...
But I just want you to know,
I love you.
I care.
I don't want you to be
Broken beyond repair.
So keep dreaming.
Keep being free.
Until we meet.
I'll be screaming in my heart,
For all that could have been
Provided for us living
Too really be
So...
So...
So...
Set free.
I miss you!
I love you.
fexdb2.jpg
I love YOU!