God's Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

This Heart is frankly burning

Seeing other people standing with their feet

I am a true being unloaded

Ever wanted something similar in its essence

God Takes a Mirror

She gave me the mirror

As if to say I need forgiveness on my sin

This heart aches pain


Feel every forging circumstance

Maybe I'm too selfish

Want the necessities

Wanting the same favors


God ... I beg you

Just ignore this

then I Sheltered under the tree

Lament the darkness


Actually I'm a pengeceut

And it's true I have to be on a whip

So that this spirit does not shrink

So I know you can give diamonds instead of diamonds


The streets stretch my legs

Nor did I try to probe doubt

Is there any power in this chest?

Do you miss me?


You Call me when I'm headed for real error ...

And I want to achieve the same taste and karsa with others ..

But you give me a bitter taste

You drain what I have and I do not care about


God ... this coward gave up

Become a weak without a brave

Finding the wrong reason is wrong


God, teach me love

Teach me your way that is not full of suffering

So I like the beautiful story

As if full already will love


Your God is Good

Then make me good

Destroy my bad foundation

Damaged all the cells that were originally good


My prayer is a weapon

Your book I say

your exam is done immediately

So this coward asks immediately


Fake bansangan no longer seen

In fact what you say full of advice

This pseudo street requires guidance

Then tuntunah i god ....

***

Sort:  

Congratulations @cimut! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!