I'm still waiting for you || Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image


Source

I waited for my beautiful morning
But if I meet the morning full of thick fog,
I'll wait for my bright afternoon,
But if my day is covered with rain,
I'm still waiting for my ride,
The evening with the dusk that stretched,
But if there is only a dark twilight,
Closed dark cloudy crowd
I will wait for a star full night,
But if I meet the full night between the beatles,
Then I will wait for you again
So I can see the beauty of the day
Without solitude and solitude
To see the beauty of the rainless day that will again make me lose For today and forever anytime
I would still be waiting.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations @creetes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!