A Travel to the Beginning

in #poetry6 years ago

Intensional thought lead creation
glory to all their foundation
Blame, shame nor fear unable to chain humanoids walk with no cane

I traveled forward to the beginning
I'm here to tell you that love is winning
For hate died long long ago
We simply forgot to let you know

For a moment please pause the self indulgening shaniangs
Fuck you, I know that rhymes with flaniangians
I know we likes points so I'll get to mine
Come to this moment this hour this time

This one universe right here was nothing
These millions of galaxies right here are nothing
These billions of planetary system right here are nothing
These trillions of planets right here are nothing
These quidrillians of states right here are nothing
These centrillians of races right here are nothing
These septillians of people right here are nothing
You and I are absolutely nothing
Because this moment right here meant everything

Welcome home you and I have just now been born