Your Love

in #poetry4 years ago (edited)

~

Undeath the glam of your eyes

Do you see me

when you do

what do you see

if you feel the same way I do

open up to me

come along to a place we will never fade

you are my star

love me in the dark as I gaze upon you

you have grown on me like a new city on a map

I look at you and see the parts that complete me

take me into your heart

into your melody

you make me feel unexplainable pleasures

time is never lost with you

I'll love you again in any realm

your love is more

your love is sure

your love is pure and raw

I won't trade it for anything

I will show you all that I am

I love you endlessly

~

image.png

photographer senfloydproductions | Model - Nicole Beharie

Sort:  

Congratulations @dante31! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4000 replies. Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community