WORTHLESS

in #poetry6 years ago

download (4).jpeg
PIC

You're the lecturer in my bank,

You're the lace in my slippers,
The pilot in my bakery,
The elevator In my bungalow.

IMG-20180723-WA0048.jpg
IMAGE

You're the ant in my ocean,
You're the jelly to my burger,
The knife to my soup,
The glitter to my sushi,

download (3).jpeg
PIC

You're the fork in my soup,
You're the fuel to my bike,
The tractor in my sea,
The fish in the air,

images (1).jpeg
IMAGE

You're the clipper to my bald hair
The reverse in my bike
And the ketchup to my ice cream

My point is, You're WORTHLESS

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

@darnhiel, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Congratulations @darnhiel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!