It's been a while since...

in #poetry4 years ago

I was amazed how time passes by,
I never knew I'll write again this time;
I ever wonder what should I will write?
Since I couldn't see the forthcoming of my life.

outside.jpg

Again I have heard there was a change,
A change of surroundings this time with hopes of every dreams;
It's like a walk to remember and recall those times,
Where I was no excited to share what I have hide.

So now here I am and tried again,
To show how I simply write the story of a journey to start;
To start again the writings of every moment that I must not hide.

So here I go again, and I will do it again,
The emotions that I keep hidden inside;
And now I can then rewrite the beauty ever since,
To let the community the never ending literacy.

I will start and finished what I have write,
To connect the broken pieces that once lost astray;
And now find the new path to lead back someday,
I write and wrote, the never ending thoughts....
A POEM to remember to continues whats like.

Dian J.