Happily will come

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Sometimes something you fight for and you think is the right thing, then believe me you will find the end point of the struggle
Abstinence to surrender and keep low
When the feelings you feel are unrequited, two things you should do
Go
Or
Struggle
Do what you think is right
Because any one of a person's heart if you keep trying, you remain firm and steadfast it will be soft
Because basically the heart is soft
Though it looks silly and stupid
Let it! Though the world is teasing you, let it!
Because if something you strive for is true then the world will be jealous to see the results of what you get
You are happy with me and my happiness!
Where when I'm tired I'll rely on this feeling of fatigue
When I am alone then the one who is always in my heart and my mind is just you!
You are like the oxygen I always need
You are like water that always circles the living space
You are everything that looks right
Although one day God will wake me from the beauty of a passionate feeling toward a real destiny
Distance
Time
Never felt to me, because although far, you feel close to me
You are among the thousands of stars
You are the sun among millions of galaxy
You are a diamond among millions of pearls
You are a lion and I am a rabbit who always admire the forest lord
And you are the master of the heart
A heart that never tired to continue to love you
You are the most beautiful dream that god ever presents
Teruntuk kamu my beloved ~ RoAvleTIN