A Legend In Your Romance

in #poetry6 years ago
  • You're moving quietly between the ranks of giant words. I dreamed of your sighs in the embrace of strange plants while we were passing on the other side of the memory. The sun showed the hideous side of the night through the liquid mirror of our peace.

  • Together we grow through a thousand new dimensions of knowledge, love awaits us at every step of the romantic kisses. You are special silk in my hands, be gentle in the touch of magical lips, we build a relationship on the wings of passion - wake consciousness in me.

  • The vision brings new visions into the storm of your kisses somewhere in the vortex near the waterfall. Your decision brings more new issues into the passion of an impossible love. The heart was crying in the depths of desire, be proud - I loved you honestly.

  • Raise the strength of a hundred enthusiasm, be a lion with a smile of stars, we conquer new happiness in a love adventure. Be my way, my strength in a happy ecstasy without end, leads me gently through the beautiful moments of emotion and love.


Sort:  

You got a 15.21% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dobartim!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You are special silk in my hands, be gentle in the touch of magical lips, we build a relationship on the wings of passion - wake consciousness in me. Deep words to propel my mind for a great movement in my life, I hope you understand. Thank you for this wonderful piece. More grease to thine elbow friend.

We win together

from some poetry you post in your account I noted there are words that become a point of your footsteps in making your writing and your inspiration to work.

those words are, love, desire, magic, lips and kiss, and there are other supporting words that you often explore in each of your poetry writing.

some supporting photos are also able to depict visually and in accordance with the character of the poetry.

maybe someday I'll be able to guess that it's your work without you mention who the author is, and can be made Contes guess your work.

I will try to follow and continue to wait for every poetry of your work.

Excellent comment

A beautiful poem, my friend and romance promotes the truth of love! Thank you @dobartim

Thank you very much

Slow and steady we march on
Marching towards our dream
In a vision study clear as crystal

Our enthusiasm is high
So high that we could climb peaks
Mountain Everest is a stepping stone

You’re the light onto my dark path
You’re my star
Amongst all , I chose you

Wonderfully made
Carefully made
You’re an epitome of beauty

I’m proudly in love with you
Cause the pride of your beauty has got me intoxicated
Bless you my morning star

Very potic

"love awaits us at every step of the romantic kisses. You are special silk in my hands, be gentle in the touch of magical lips" My favourite lines.

weldone post I like it.

Beautiful words that pierces the heart and touches the soul.....

Lovely

its a nice poem sir. i could feel the emotions behind it.

am seriously in need of your support sir, its gonna be 9 years this week that i lost my dad, it was an accident (i wrote about the whole incident and posted it yesterday .you can reach it through this link https://steemit.com/promomentors-challenge/@hurlamideh/my-promo-mentor-writing-challenge-the-death-of-my-hero)

so in honor of him, i decided to create a contest (its about celebrating our fathers before they die and after they die, i dont want others to make the same mistake i made, because i didnt get to celebrate him while he was still alive not until he died. so i created this contest for my fellow stemians to win 5sbd just writing poem to celebrate there dad(alive and dead), and i get to chose the best among them.

so am asking for is your support in this contest sir, even if its just your upvote or a donation sir (no amount is too small). i just want to make my papa proud, if at all he is watching me from above.
this is the link to my contest:-
https://steemit.com/celebrating-fathers/@hurlamideh/poetry-contest-write-a-poem-about-your-dad-and-get-a-chance-to-win-3sbd-or-more

Bad way of communication lile spam. Be part of our Steemit School.

it is actually not a spam..it was a request. ..and its ok if you say no..but calling it a spam doesn't is wrong sir. thanks for your response anyways

Spam comment, be part of our steemit school and learn how to be better

Wow this is a nice poetry. I must say that I love bit of it.
Together we grow through a thousand new dimensions. I just love that part.
Thanks much for sharing sir.. You made my day

See you in Steemit School

Wow, now I know why you even teach poetry, and it's simple, you are good

See you on Steemit School onlime class

I was there, and you guys were talking about how commenting can make one better on steemit

This post has received gratitude of 5.32% from @appreciator courtesy of @dobartim!

i would you upvote my post

Bad comment, be part of Steemit School

Very nice picture ... Thanks for posting beautiful pictures

This is poetry, be part of our Steemit School if yoi want to know about business and Steemit

poetry is very memorable and full of meaning, eager to follow every post you @dobartim

Thank you very much

What a very nice poem sir thank you for Sharing with us

Thank you

Very good poem, may be a lesson for us all in life @dobartim

We have online class , be part of Steemit School

Hi, I just Followed & Upvoted you!

Please follow back and then we can share likes and help each other succeed! @ebby212

Bad comment, be part of Steemit School

Someday I hope, I can get inspiration like your imagination. Awesome poetry! You're really give me spirit to writing poetry.

Bravo @dobartim! I love your writing style, very fluent, and the way you connecting the romance, the encounters in another dimension and consciousness.. keep it going!

Thank you very much

Nice poem and good choice for accompanying pictures!

Would you like to sponsor other artists and help them thrive on Steemit?

banner_seethrough820.png
Check out our Discord Channel

Of course, be part of our Steemit School on discord channel

Thanks for the invite, I have joined the discord channel 👍👍
Are you interested in perhaps donating or delegating some SteemPower for the artists cause? 🙂

That's great!!! I would like if you give a look at my post and advise me in writing and content.

What a wonderful poem.
You have always lovely and pure heartfully words
Thanks for this
I will resteem this post because of its beauty

Congratulations @dobartim, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 364 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5028.53. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Beautiful piece...very moving.i studied poetry in college but never pursued it after, i left rather went into business. this takes me back and make me begin to wonder if i shouldn't go back to my first love?

Hey u have just join steemit and I read your poetry..It's a Avery awakening poetry bro..hope you keep in touch

"The heart was crying in the depths of desire, be proud - I loved you honestly."
Loved that line you got there @dobartim. And yes, i did with all honesty. 😊

Man! This is a therapeutic poem from the essence of Nature. Good work.

Excellent poetry friend. Greeting

such a amazing poetry