Awakened Reality

in #poetry5 years ago
Where you disappeared into the world of craziness and fun, change brought the past into memories of happiness and suffering. A golden smile shines on the face of marvellous beauty that inspires me to feel and touch you again, I miss the warm touch with gentle words of love.

In your embrace I see signs of fate dancing on the stars, in your eyes, I can feel the power of thought and the power of happiness spreading across the diamond fields of dreams. Something happened, the walls crashed in a rush of thunder on our future, I want to discover the deeper essence of our connection.

Ways meet the moment your desire becomes my reality, you are the spiritual component of my strength that leads me through an abundance of imagination. We are waging a war for peace and negotiations for a sincere cup of love, at this moment I am protected in your gentle hands.

Walking through the mosaic of memories and discovering new beautiful details that lift our passion and the energy of a pure heart, I feel on the ether the vibrations of intuition that connect me to the subconscious part of your spiritual intelligence.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/aSRrrMt
Free Image Source: pixabay.com

Sort:  

Beautiful! A good reality check.
@tipu curate 0.5
@untersatz curate 50

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 15/25)

This post has been upvoted by witness @untersatz. You've done a great job!
The @untersatz witness and manual curation is under the guidance of @contrabourdon and @organduo.
Current VP: 75.88%