Dry Feelings

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • The fig tree spoke for the next thousand years, we hide the truth in the hands of a dirty smile while we play the wires of destiny. We find excuses in the lies of happiness, we go with other colors of illusion. You are a great zero that turns in the imaginary forest of the average, start your own solar power.

  • 6398ed3487c522db2cf18ee90559a3e4.gif

  • We see rays in people, the psyche is the same with other dimensions of reality. We forget obstacles in the abundance of challenges, emotions fly through the veins of the magic ecosystem. We dropped a water vapor with crystals of wonder, it's time to win new peaks of knowledge.

  • Rise to the goals of the mind, see new horizons of love in the glow of moonlight music. We run through the weather in the fresh sand, the drawings show the hidden place of your treasure. We inspire apples to become grain, the rain fell over the body of a beautiful scene.

  • The lake and the river give the formula of success, make the juice of coconut milk to learn through mystical clouds. The water is dry in intentions, love is the firepower that swims on the waves of the heart. The dry summer in seafood enthusiasm leads love through the ecstatic fairy tale dimension, being honest and dry towards the unrequited senses.

  • 75bec5beee46ebd947152b80ed102e48.jpg


Sort:  

Lovely piece. As usual.
This is exceptionally powerful

Rise to the goals of the mind, see new horizons of love in the glow of moonlight music.

Thank you for nice and powerful words

Dear sir it's amazingly amazing an awesome imagination full with heart touching lines, I am your fan sir please compile all the poems in the form of one book.
Best wishes.

See you on the top

nice poetry bro @dobartim

Thank you

im a poet too just like you, Hope you can visit my page to see my poems..

thanks and more power to you bro.

Make a better comment

whats wrong with my comment? just to be friendly on eco-system on steemit.,
that's all anyway I love your poetry... I thought you are a friendly guy...oh will see you around.

When i have dry feelings I drink a carlton dry!

Everything is love

a meaningful poem, good luck @dobartim

Thank you very much

yes, please advise me about my post, and let me know where I made a mistake

NICE POST
I comment with this

when the rain drops in the head
then flows through the child's hair on the forehead
feel when the whisper of water through skin pores
gentle soft greeting with the crib
invites us to the sky where the rain comes from
and when you tilt your head
will you encounter a cloud that will not run out at this time
will continue to flow throughout the day
down the gap to the earth
so you know where to go
when the horizon began to fade
sign when we are to pack
no longer question what and who
so we can come back
on the essential

Awesome comment like always, see you in Steem Schools

i join the discord

Beautiful poetry to start the day with.

We dropped a water vapor with crystals of wonder, it's time to win new peaks of knowledge.

Its time to win

See you on leadership class

Actually I don't like poems but this poem compelled me to read again and again. The pictures you uploaded are also very nice. Thanks.

I'm glad you like it

Actually I don't like poems but this poem compelled me to read again and again. The pictures you uploaded are also very nice. Thanks.

I see a lot of the same comments, make this better

Actually I don't like poems but this poem compelled me to read again and again. The pictures you uploaded are also very nice. Thanks

You have 5 the same comments, delete all except one

'love is the firepower that swims on the waves of the heart' this line really caught my heart!!! Interesting piece @dobartim

Thank you

Nice post

Make a better comment and be part of Steem Schools https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

@dobartim give we how to make good imagination in we are life. We knowledge phyloshopy rise to the goals of the mans and this poem we know formula of succes