Hidden Treasure Of Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Happiness has visited a love nest at the height of success, smile covered the most beautiful face on the paradise lake.
    Wonderful songs with the sounds of the cosmos bring joyful news, a puzzle of imagination woke me - you are the prettiest being, I fell in love.


  • Source - pinterest.com/pin/305611524683532778/

  • I saw a big country and distant forests, I swam the great sea in search of you. I looked deep into myself and saw the star of happiness playing on my heart's podium. The storm of emotions falls on your hands while the enthusiasm calms the volcanoes.

  • The power of the mind controls the beauty of words, your strength comes from the heart that controls the universe. Love is a perfect indicator of the spiritual kingdom, we are part of your steps in the clouds of passion - You are the new dimension of the sun.

  • I always remember you and never forget you, you are the hidden treasure of my heart.


  • Source - wallpapercave.com/love-hd-wallpaper


Sort:  

Love is the strongest power ever! Incredible article!

Thank you very much

A beautiful poem, my friend and love itself, coming from the heart is reflected in you as a true treasure! Thank you @dobartim

Thank you for kind words my friend

love the first one , love is beautiful and to have fallen in love is a beautiful thing

For all of us

Love will always be our treasure
for you and for me,
A bond residing in our hearts.

wow..dear its really nice poetry your all post awesome thanks for sharing...

You are welcome

Beautiful post

Amazing poetry. Congratulations to you my friend.

love is a perfect indicator of the spiritual kingdom
Nice poetry,love it.

poems are soul-stirring ,, i like this post ..

Thanks for sharing post like this. Happiness is very important in the life of being. I appreciate

This is the best love poet we should say to our love ones during this valentine ♥ period
The words are so unique so touching
It's makes your love wish to caught a grenade for you
This so perfectly written I love it so not only will I upvote I'll also resteemed it for the love Val

Thank you for exellent comment and nice words

nice poem..
u r boss

Thanks budy

Love is beautiful and I hope everyone finds it.

you are the hidden treasure of my heart.

I hope for that too because mine is in such a messy place.

Sorry about that dear. Trust me you will be fine

Of course, thank you for nice words

this is a very beautiful poem, very touching my heart when reading it, it turns out you are a great poetry writer, thank you @dobartim have been willing to share this cool poem.

Thanks a lot

This alone has made my day "I always remember you and never forget you,you are the hidden treasure of my heart"

Thank you for sharing this lovely post @dobartim.

I'm glad you like it

..talking about love ..very nice sample poem of how far can someone do for love for the sake of happiness through thick and thin.
.thanks for the reminder..
spread the love!!!❤

Spread the love is the main thing of the universe

You're a poet man :)

This is beautiful, I love how the writing flows and subtly expresses the deep feeling that's in you. Another beautiful job.
Please visit my blog sometime too.

Of course, thank you for nice words

This post has received gratitude of 1.46 % from @appreciator thanks to: @dobartim.

I am happy to be friends with you in steemet,
Warm regards..
By @ Kani77

What a nice picture!Be proud of you and I've been followed you!

I really want to know where this man @dobartim draws his inspirations from

Love is the weirdest and most powerful feeling ever

Welcome to Steemit

Beautiful poem
I'm a poet too, try checking out my blog, I hope you enjoy reading my poems

DQmTCqkScFEW3di5w6P31eGnb27b7x2waUK6oJ4et5qVckt_640x480.png poem dear

Thanks budy

mostly welcome dear

The ancient Greeks called love “the madness of the gods.” Modern psychologists define it as it the strong desire for emotional union with another person. But what, actually, is love. It means so many different things to different people. Songwriters have described it, “Whenever you’re near, I hear a symphony.” Shakespeare said, “Love is blind and lovers cannot see.” Aristotle said, “Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.”but @dobartim you have described Love as a perfect indicator of the spiritual kingdom, we are part of your steps in the clouds of passion - You are the new dimension of the sun.#whalepower

This is a great deal of symbolic language, well written poem.

Fantastic poetry. Like always your words are from another world <3

Love draws us out of our comfort zones. It takes us out of our shadiness and biases. It is the wind with which we set sail into the troubling waters of the sea and still go on shore despite the tide.