Life is a Loving Oasis

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We move the clouds above thoughts, we look for happiness in material ideas while the wind swings our ideas. Honor has passed the boundary of honesty in the beauty of the magic fragrance, we have become the prize-winners of natural wealth in the waters of courage.


  • Source - creativeexpressions1.wordpress.com/2016/07/05/zen-influences/zen-gardens-3/

  • Small people grow on large branches of creative sharks, wonders bring new changes to the idealism of anarchy. We dream of the stars that shine in our imagination, our love becomes a copy of our passion. Business brings the idea of ​​freedom while lies become kings on the throne of the ideal.

  • The sense of victory in the free ecstasy of catharsis swims on the wings of spiritual knowledge. We see new ways of false prophets about a true story . Love is greater than the cosmos and stronger than the heavenly dragon, it brings freedom of mind and oasis of paradise.

  • We are the dust that raises the wind of honor through the tunnels of material dirt. The greatest beauty comes from your sweet lips, your words raise my spirit. The enthusiasm of the soul feels new emotions of magical spirituality, you are the ship that carries the transmissions of our problems to the coast of diamonds.


  • Source - imgur.com/gallery/JMUdz


Sort:  

Your gentle words calms the wary heart, gives promise that there may be a better tomorrow.
Love should be the sweet words on our lips, sharing good tidings in good faith and blessing one another. I always enjoy reading your poems and I hope you would have time to go through some of mine

Of course, Thank you for kind words

Ohhhhhhhhhhh Dearest @dobartim! Dear sweetheart. You have a sweet way with words that stirs the creative fire in me. Wowwww! Beautiful writeup Dearie. I read every word and love how you put this across;-

Small people grow on large branches of creative sharks, wonders bring new changes to the idealism of anarchy. We dream of the stars that shine in our imagination, our love becomes a copy of our passion. Business brings the idea of ​​freedom while lies become kings on the throne of the ideal.

Keep steeming Sweetheart! Great content. Smiles.

I'm glad you like it

Good night my friend, this weekend went I’m at home I call you , my job is just going nuts 🙈🙏

Good night my friend

Good job of cpurse reestemed =)

Thank you for your big support

You know how to play with words, the delicacy and depth is just to die for.
I must Say,
The lyrical flow of your words made my heart sing a song i have never heard before.

Keep writing :)

I like it
Good job.

Thank you for this beautiful speech that motivates the human soul and gives it great value, as well as your beautiful style in writing i like it <3 @dobartim

Thank you

Love is greater than the cosmos and stronger than the heavenly dragon, it brings freedom of mind and oasis of paradise, this got into my soul with also the line that talks about business bringing idea of freedom... This is a masterpiece, love it

Thank you very much

Helping to the new steemias from Latino America

Thi is your mission my friend, I will help you

You are the master

Love your neighbor as you Love yourself doing unto them as you would have them do unto you. That's how you sow in GOOD LUCK that you will eventually reap.

A cool post.

Thanks a lot

You're Welcome! You're one of the ones I Love to Follow!

Wow... Your words goes Pierces through the marrow of my soul. So calm and gentle, giving us faith for tomorrow. Am a ship that carries the transmission of my problems to the coast of diamond.

Thank you very much

Wow! This was beautifully written. Your love for nature is obvious

Wow..... I must confess your post are really inspirational and motivational.. I love nature 100%...i know through this inspirational write up you have touched lives in your own little capacity... Kudos... Keep the fire burning and we hope to see such post often..

Those words were so deeply, i really liked it, keep posting

You have a great technique of poetry writing. It is metaphor and motivational as well. “The greatest beauty comes from your sweet lips, your words raise my spirit”, I like this sentence as it is true, it really motivates us when someone tells nice thing to us.

Absolutely beautiful words!

muy buen msj amigo me llego al cielo y directo al corazon que viva el amor