Near The Future

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We are silence in the hot water, we walk through the turmoil of the unexplored depths of the Mysterious ideas. We learn from the mistakes of the pioneers as the roads make mist in our cool interests - we lack the natural energies of gentle words.


  • Source - timeglassjournal.wordpress.com/2015/08/10/moon-girls-music-monday-with-space-girls-fantasy-wallpaper/

  • We are talking about history as we look at the future, we are a big 0 from digital angels while stealing other dreams in our selfishness. Beauty burns on the gambling table while greed plays in the passion zone - I feel joy on the lips of your heart in the silence of creation.

  • Looking at your traces in the memory of love, the perfect movements bring a new excitement of creative madness. Perfect kisses in the romantic view of the sunset on the forgetting magazine - Exstasy covers the truth in your erogenous zones.

  • I love you in my nonsense, my monster lives near the future of your shadow. The desire grows on the tree of life, we light up in the days of victory while we swim across the river of destiny - You are a fire above the clouds in our eternal love.


  • Source - gezit.kg/archives/962


Sort:  

"We are silence in the hot water, we walk through the turmoil of unexplored depth of the mysterious ideas."
This is deep!
A sentence that has up to a 1000 meaning.

Of course

Words that are beautiful and full of meaning. Learning is not necessarily by reading books, but also by reading the nature around us. There are many lessons to be learned from this coverage, for the good of the next life.

It's important to start with changes now

Great words.The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
We will appreciate if these poetry episodes can be put together thanks.

"Looking at your traces in the memory of love, the perfect movements bring a new excitement of creative madness. Perfect kisses in the romantic view of the sunset on the forgetting magazine - Exstasy covers the truth in your erogenous zones."

Oh my! @dobartim

I melt upon reading those lines.

Please can you do an anthology if you've got more of this in your kitty. I'm your fan!

I'm glad you like it

Thank you for kind words

Love is the perfect understanding of original, love is enigmatically real. Love is the absence of hate , love is the integrity music of unity. I want to love like never before, with the love of Romeo and Juliet that no Atlantic can sink

You need to write poetry

Yes I'm doing that, I've written some poetry already which I've posted here, maybe you can check them out and see if you like them

Nice poem, seriously like your use of word. Thanks for sharing

your all.post so interesting dear ..and you are are so.good person..i like you so.much...for.your motivation..work...God bless.you..dear..

Thank you very much

welcome...dear...

nice words of poetry...

"Beauty burns on the gambling table while greed plays in the passion zone"

nice word play

I upvoted And Followed you. Do the same for me and we could help Each other Earn..

This is spam comment

great work
we must let go of the life we have planned, so as accept the one that is waiting for us never give up because great things take time..
stay blessed

Thank you very much

pleasure is always mine

This post has received gratitude of 4.90 % from @appreciator thanks to: @dobartim.

very beautiful piece. let us exchange poetry

I will see

The enigma of love is just indescribable. It can take you places without feeling any hardship. You have put words of fire in your emotions. It's wild thinking of love yet soh wanting

You're a great writer, you should devote to poetry

Surely i will do it. And coming from you just inspires me little more. I hope you will keep an eye on my write up and i would love to share my write up on your amazing things☺️

I wont to see your works

You want to or you wont 😍 anyways thanx for the encouragement

thats y i brougt him here... he has been kinda wasting his talent till now.. i just want someone to provoke this guy

10 out of 10 for this great and enlightening

Thank you very much

Life is an unending journey of learning and love, we encounter different people and activities. This is an interesting piece of writing

Thanks a lot

A very perfect idea, only this time I heard it thank you for sharing. I always wait for your work good luck always for us

Welcome to Steemit

very beautiful piece. let us exchange poetry

Awesome and inspiring words

This post has received a 2.13 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dobartim

You got a 2.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dobartim!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

love your words they are heart touching

Thank you very much

This is mistery

it's beautiful today. but he's still fine. of human nature he wants to live a wonderful childhood

Of course

Perfect kisses in the romantic view of the sunset on the forgetting magazine - Exstasy covers the truth in your erogenous zones.
wow.. I love the way he expresses his words! So charming!

Thank you very much

Amazing poetry

Thank you

nice lines

Hello I am new here and I am a recently started writing and I think this is a brilliant. You can read some of my stuff at @osasuj.

Hello i wrote a letter to steemit i think you should check it and drop your comments before 6 hours pass away

If I can, I will create a lots poetry such you did @dobartim. Thanks for the inspiration within

Красиво написано -Beautifully written.