Story With The Wind

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I'm thinking in the galaxy of thoughts and I only see the picture of you in my memories, I'm passing by the old houses and earthy trails stacked with wooden gold. In the darkness the light of the new day awoke, the new success wants to conquer the world with the creative ideas of love.

  • george-redhawk-12.gif

  • Looking for happiness in leadership steps, knowledge is obscured by the stone materialism of deep mistakes. The same theories circle around my ears, some new boys and girls create a new future at the wrong levels. The sun shone as strong as 42 years ago, I'm at the beginning of the story in the era of free digital thought.

  • Mystery is magical and manipulative, philosophy has its precision in the dust of the fog. I feel empty fortune when I give myself to empty cycles of energy, everything returns to the circles of karma paid by the spiritual coin - It's time for a personal change.

  • New decisions and old results are sourcing in the winds of misconceptions, great ideals have great demands for small people. Faith is the last level of strength in the heart of the hero, we are launching selfish intentions for new generations of giants.

  • george-redhawk-01.gif


  • Original poetry written by @dobartim
  • Be part of our Steemit School : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
  • Image Sources : faithistorment.com/2016/01/animated-gifs-by-george-redhawk.html
Sort:  

Great art

I like the steemit school

Great,
You have a so much good poems, you could publish a book.

I have 5 books, thank you

Haha i uderestimated you, silly me :)

Once more a nice post. Thank you

Generation is a connector of history so from that we need school to educate the next generation ... Hopefully steemit school will run and steemit can keep running until we have no later

This is poetry

of course and believe steemit will evolve according to the expectations of many people

Amusing post. Thanks for sharing from your memories.

Be part in Steemit School and learn about comments https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

I honestly do not understand very well the intention of your writing, because I use google translate. but when I interpret the one-one word, I can now understand from these words, although not 100%. but I can feel the beauty of each of your writing,

Thank you very much

Faith is the last level of strength in the heart of a hero that is what got me me. You are awesome sir

Thank you sir

It's always a pleasure to read your posts... Thanks...

How you are playing with these words like this...

Make one poetry

An interesting idea brother @dobartim, all we like whose name is love ,, regards to know from me @suhaimiaceh

See you on the top

your post is very good and interesting I am very amazed at you because you are very smart and successful

See you on Steemit School

cool sir, in my opinion, sometimes if we are not happy in one place, but there is nothing wrong we seek happiness elsewhere.

Step by step, see you on the top

@dobartim
This is such a great poem
I love magic

Thank you very much

It does not stop time thinking about love, it is time to keep thinking about the love of this world that loves this style of love.

Love is basic energy for life

HELLO SIR WE TALK ON DISCORD CAN WE TALK HERE
VOTE ME PLEASE FOLLOW ME PLEASE https://steemit.com/@fjzameer

Be part of our online class and Steemit School

"New decisions and old results are sourcing in the winds of misconceptions." -@dobartim. That sums it all up :ok_hand:
Poetry is one of the paths that lead to true conceptions.

Yes, music for the soul

Thanks @dobartim for sharing this great post.

I love this particular line:

Faith is the last level of strength in the heart of the hero