We Make Beauty

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We walk in the air and run on the water, gather stars in the eyes of the dragon, we watch the heavenly game of your beauty. Paper binds metal, in a fiery story we gather frozen candies - We raise dreams to the level of fairy tales at the height of imagination.


  • Source - pinterest.com/pin/499899627362585493/

  • Romance flows on the palms of love while passion brings in the glasses of magic - you are my light in the dark passion. We are waiting for spring in hot nights while bending our knees under the load of your love. The bubble of hidden emotions awaits the coming of memories at the peak of ecstatic memory.

  • We see the way, the truth, and the life in the avatar of the cosmic truth, I am in love with the honest relationships of truth and hearts. We send signals to akasha travelers, the thoughts of the whirlpool in the brain storm create a new beauty.

  • I feel your smile in my tears, your steps give my heart to my intentions while decisions slowly become part of the change of my life. We create our destiny, beauty and magic material world in digital colors, eternity is behind the curtain of illusion, and therefore we raise the spirit to a higher level of spiritual understanding.

  • cdf5b6a634b98785d0022132a4930f80.gif
    Source - pinterest.com/pin/213850682281559495/


Sort:  

Definitely Dear! We make Beauty. A beauty that shines like the Bright Morning Star In a glorious morning sunlight. Smiles.

Gather stars in the eyes of the dragon huh?! Wow;-

We walk in the air and run on the water, gather stars in the eyes of the dragon, we watch the heavenly game of your beauty. Paper binds metal, in a fiery story we gather frozen candies - We raise dreams to the level of fairy tales at the height of imagination.

Wowwwww! This sentence my Dear is very deep and thoughts provoking. Was pondering the wordings in my heart. Nice line Dearie;-

Romance flows on the palms of love while passion brings in the glasses of magic.

Oh Sweetheart! Wowwwwww, I love the closing and how you ended the content. I read through every word pondering on every paragraph. Great content Sweetheart! Keep steeming;-

I feel your smile in my tears, your steps give my heart to my intentions while decisions slowly become part of the change of my life. We create our destiny, beauty and magic material world in digital colors, eternity is behind the curtain of illusion, and therefore we raise the spirit to a higher level of spiritual understanding.

Positive words and nice energy circulate in your comments, just continue with good work and see you at the top.

Wowwww! Thanks Dearie. This is the sweetest reply I have gotten all day. Wow. Smiling over here! Thanks again Sweetheart for putting a smile on my face. Keep steeming Dearie.

very good job dear @dobartim
I like it...your post dear
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@love you dear 👌👌👌👌👌👌
I @resteem your post dear
great poetry @dobartim
@really good work dear

As usual awesome post.
I always reblog so all my friends can benefit as well

Beauty they say is in the eyes of the beholder. This are kind words for the beautiful. Thanks for sharing

You are welcome

Great poetry @dobatim ,
It is nice to see that you put this effort in making your blogs. The pictures are also very magical..
I hope you will have a great day..

Have a nice day David

We walk in the air and run on the water, gather stars in the eyes of the dragon, we watch the heavenly game of your beauty. Paper binds metal, in a fiery story we gather frozen candies - We raise dreams to the level of fairy tales at the height of imagination.

And yet we discover that our dreams are reshaping us in the way we wanted :)

Wow...this is awesome......good work and i celebrate you

Thank you very much

Wow
Great use of words. Such a genius.

Love this part..."romance flow in the palms of love.."

I'm glad you like it

wow.
nice poetry thanks for sharing...

I'm glad you like it

yeah..dear..

i am.new here please visit my site when.you get time

It’s a great poetry @dobartim

It is nice to see that you put this effort in making your blogs. The pictures are also very magical..
I hope you will have a great day..realy good job.

Thanks budy

This post has received gratitude of 4.02 % from @appreciator thanks to: @dobartim.

this is very emotional content.It can pleasure more and change our moment of those photos.I so so apreciate that.
Your work is hardly creative.Keep it up

Thank you very much

Owsom thanks for this kind words

You are welcome

Emotional words and cosmic pictures to match, nice creative work.

Love is an amazing thing and when it does hit you, it feels like you're in the cloud

Yes, Love is everything

Pretty design and women, this angle?

Very good poem, may you be happy wherever you are with poems that are very touching heart. Success always for you @dobartim

Thank you for kind words

you are welcome my friend

Great poem.. i love your different expressions of feelings... learning from you😊

Thank you very much

nice poetry there....cheers!!!

You got a 2.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dobartim!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

It's amaging work!
It drives me crazy.

what about girls art draw? if i say It can pleasure more and change our moment of these photos very well. @dobartim

I really like your post is amazing. i want to follow your way.motifasi good enough. thank you for sharing information is very important for me, angel is very beautiful ..

Great stuff. I just don't understand the use of point form arrangement tho..

Love is everything

Ok. Interesting response..

Timely needed @dobartim. This was soothing and refreshing!! I feel better now. Lol

Such beautiful poetry paired with perfect pictures. The second illustration is one of the most magical I have ever seen. Thank you

Loading...

Very nice poetry friend I really like it

some really nice verses really glad to find such great poetry thanxs for sharing!

What to say sir? I am about to cry with happiness by the beauty of your words. Mind blowing.

Lovely words, nice to read, easy to understand...@dobartim

I feel your smile in your tears.. I love that part

romance flows on the palms of love sounds a little dirty but raw af!

We definetely make beauty.

And each person is beautiful in his/her own way.

Beauty is in every detail that you can hardly notice.

We are the universe? The universe is us. Great words from a powerful pen.

Wow, beautiful piece

Wow! He sure knows how to write efficiently. I just wish I know how to use words like this, lol..

wow, beautiful piece

The images are amazing. https://steemit.com/love/@hihypocrite/mixed-feelings click for more images

I just followed you, kindly follow back.