My everything ❤

in #poetry6 years ago

Rainfall in my deserts,
Sunshine for my flowers,
Seconds of my minutes,
Minutes of my hours.

Days of all my years to come
And joy which they will bring,
Music and delightful words
Of every song I sing.

Golden light of all my dawns,
Sparkling stars of every night,
Cause behind my every smile,
Wings that give me flight.

Cure for every illness,
Reason I am strong,
Angel to my demons,
Good for every wrong.

Answer to my every question,
And million things yet to explore.
You are all of this to me,
All of it, and so much more!

The poem is my original work.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dosbosnivianos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!