"I write too" ✍️ a poem by dpatcher dedicate to MIRZA GHALIB 📖 "मैं भी तो लिखता हूँ|"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


DPATCHER_P.jpg

देखिए पाते हैं उश्शाक़ बुतों से क्या फ़ैज़

इक बरहमन ने कहा है कि ये साल अच्छा है
मिर्ज़ा ग़ालिब
(MIRZA GHALIB)


Translation

Let us see what rewards does the lovers receive from these idols, one soothsayer has said that this year is going to be good.

di9r9MyjT.png
Hi! Steemians,
Above lines are one of my favorite from legendary Urdu and Persian-language poet MIRZA GHALIB. On 27 December, world celebrated MIRZA GHALIB's 220th birthday. I love and adore each and every lines of his poetry work, no exception. So, Today, I penned down a hindi poem -"मैं भी तो लिखता हूँ (I write too)" dedicate to this legendary poet. So this is my tribute to him for all his great work.
8i65jzK6T.png

मैं भी तो लिखता हूँ|


मैं भी तो लिखता हूँ|
बड़े शौक से लिखता हूँ|

बहुत अच्छा भी लिखता हूँ|
मन के गुबार! अच्छे या बुरे
जो भी बन जाए लिखता हूँ|
कभी यादों को लिखता हूँ,
तो कभी यादों के शख्स पर लिखता हूँ|
खुशी हो या गम! वक्त निकले तो,
बेवक्त ही लिखता हूँ|

डगमगाती नाव पर पैर रखने से घबराता हूँ|
फिर भी बाल्टी भर पानी में
सर डुबाकर समुंदर की गहराई को लिखता हूँ|

लिखता तो मैं -
बादल निहारते किसान और उसके खेत पर भी हूँ….
रेत पर चलते पथिक और प्यासे ऊंट पर भी हूँ….
शहर में उमड़ती भीड़
ट्रेन की टूटी सीट
पटरी पर बैठे भिखमँगे
गली कूँचे में नहाते नंगे
प्लेन में जाम भरते खम्भे
सभागारों में ताली मारते अंधे
बिना मतलब डिग्रीधारी इंजीनियर पर भी लिखता हूँ|

नाप जोक कर मैं -
मंच से धूल उड़ाते झाड़ू और मीठी चाय पिलाते चालू पर भी लिखता हूँ…
डिस्क में थिरकते जुनून और सड़क पर बहते खून पर भी लिखता हूँ...
मैं इतना सारा लिखता हूँ|

वैसे मैं एक लिखने से दूसरे लिखने के अंतराल में नहीं लिखता हूँ|
विश्राम में, मूड बन पड़े तो ग़ालिब फैज़ या ख़ैयाम को सुनाता हूँ|

बस बेहयाई इतनी है कि फिर से मैं उठता हूँ
और तुनक तुक बंदी के साँचे में
एक नए कबाड़ को रचता हूँ|
आदत से मजबूर हूँ इसलिए
मैं भी लिखता हूँ|


vine-146978_1280.png

I write too.

(Google Translation)


I write too.
I write with great passion.

I write very good too.
Mood of mind! Good or bad
Whatever happens, I write.
I ever write memories,
Then I write on a man of memories.
Happiness or sadness! If the time comes,
I write unnecessarily.

I'm afraid to keep a foot on a staggering boat.
Still in the bucket full of water
I write down the depth of the ocean by sinking my head inside it.

I write about -
The cloud staring farmer and his farm ....
Traveller walking on desert and thirsty camels ....
Crowd in the city
Broken train seat
Begger sitting on the sidewalk
Clothless folks (children) Take a bath in the street
VIP having drink on plan
Mentally blind clapping in auditoriums
I also write about the not-so-accredited engineer.

I joke by doing -
Writing on the dust from the stage and the sweet tea drinks ...
Writing passion in the disk and writing on the blood on the road ...
I write so much.

Well I do not write from one writing to another in the interval of writing.
During the rest, when the mood is good, I listen Ghalib Faiz or Khayyam.

Height of my shamelessness is that I get up again
And in the mold of Tunak taka captive
I create a new junk.
I am forced by habit therefore
I also write.
8i65jzK6T.png



🎼 Be Musical 🎺 Be Alive...

Love from-

The Patcher (@dpatcher)

Follow ME

https://steemit.com/@dpatcher

green-47700_1280.png
resteem and follow.gif

Sort:  

voted 0.02 and resteemed to 580 followers

This post received a 1% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @dpatcher! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 3.188 $

I got the gist from english translation. It must be good in hindi.
Summon @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dpatcher to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by D Patcher from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 0.48 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dpatcher.