Motivation-"Surround yourself with Giants"

in #poetry6 years ago

Fuente


"Surround yourself with Giants"


Surround yourself with spiritual gisgantes and not of mental dwarves
realize that the gossips and haters
will always be more attractive and supposedly interesting.
They live a rebellion without purpose and a posture of hypocrisy
But today decides to approach people that one more people
the world says "Divide and conquer", but God says: "unite and multiply you"
Realize that individualists always crush a crowd that comes against them, there are people so good for the pretexts that will never make good for success.
Those irresponsible people who do not know how to accept the consequences of their actions and that everything always happens "out of their hands".
Throw away guilt and create arguments justifying his own ruin, seriously when you decide to stay asleep, party, watch TV all Day.
You live consuming series that have the action that is missing your life. You dream about the weekend, you say "tomorrow" and you complain about everything but you don't give it all up and you always think you're better than others, but your facts say otherwise.
I only ask you not to complain when misery touches your door and makes roots in your life.
If you don't know the difference between "ves y time" is because you always watch TV and rarely open a book, it's time to change!
who wants to be like yesterday?
¡Live in Growth!


If you're one of those who says, "well, if you'll love me, love me as I am." No friend If you're rude, muttley, liar, do not bathe every day, do not you perfume, do not brush your mouth, do not work and it seems that you have just taken out of the laundry, you are a pedant, a lift, arrogant, liar and you lower the Moon and stars , but you can't go down to the beers, you don't show any interest in progress. You drink and smoke like There's no tomorrow, you're not a detail, you don't have a plan, a passion. “FRIEND” Do not expect anyone to love you as you are, before you want to change cars, first change habits, before wanting to change the world, change your room, do not realize that there are people who build all their identity around their bad habits and often say "so s Oy... And i'll always be like This."

The problem with them is that if you take away those habits, they don't know who they are anymore. No doubt, There are people who only by habit "are"... fuck, I change the weather, i fucking change the technology. Friend the world every day changes, everything and change, but you for when? better leave the habit of being and unlearning... Elévate, realize that there is a giant in you, but first, you must dismiss the dwarf who controls it. I can break a leg, an arm, a rib, my will, my dreams, but can never break the spirit and when I say never... Time stops and completely loses its value.

Fuente

One day many years ago in one of the worst crises of my life. I remember seeing my reflection in a puddle and I realized that the blows of life, were modifying the original mold of me and that was when I remembered that we are all made for the heights, but sometimes, we were listening to those who crawl and all by the P Ena Don't call us crazy.
There I realized that the only brief is us and sometimes the right time comes when we are no longer.
I learned that to be a giant first I had to bend my knees and give my life to a giant of the cosmos. He took the broken and torn, polished it and put it in the fire and in the Desert. He made Me captain in the storm... I heal my wounds and comb my wings and send me to kill giants and make evil tremble with his armour.
I accept, of course I accept that I was afraid but I never got Scared. I have fought with the judas, but friend, remember that they alone hang themselves, I am always burning.
¡My passion is not an emotion!
¡It's not an act of acting!
It's a High-voltage spiritual Reaction. It's the chemistry and the mystic of my Soul. It's an involuntary reaction that breaks completely with my will.
and the will is not governed by the temperature of the heart, but by the strength of the human spirit. Every day we are more who hear the trumpet sound and shout:
"i'm here." Ready for battle, victorious in a world that has already lost, but you surround yourself with of spiritual giants, when you think of your dreams and the doubt of self-sabotage, begin to undermine your eyesight, crush uncertainty with the promises of God.
Today I tell you to cling, cling but with an accent, cling to life, to Faith. Tomorrow the sun will come out with glare and splendor. Or it may come out behind a cloud or behind the rain, but fuck! He's going Out. When you find God the search ends, but the voyage just Begins. Your emotional disability is removed with spiritual Capacity.
"that's why... Surround yourself with spiritual giants"