Hidden Treasure Of Love

in #poetry6 years ago

images (2).jpeg

Happiness has visited a love nest at the top of success, smile protected the most gorgeous face on the paradise lake.
Special songs with the sounds of the cosmos convey cheerful news, a puzzle of imagination woke me - you're the prettiest being, I fell in love.

I noticed a gigantic nation and far away forests, I swam the first-rate sea in search of you. I regarded deep into myself and saw the superstar of happiness taking part in on my heart's podium. The storm of feelings falls in your palms at the same time the keenness calms the volcanoes.

The energy of the intellect controls the fantastic thing about phrases, your strength comes from the guts that controls the universe. Love is a perfect indicator of the spiritual kingdom, we're part of your steps within the clouds of ardour - you're the new dimension of the sun.

I normally consider you and never put out of your mind you, you're the hidden treasure of my heart.