Zodiac

in #poetry5 years ago

image.png




It hurt me that it did not hurt,
I trembled. There was a bang somewhere.
Your lick of sweetness made me sick.
The horror of my forehead: I am!

My Aries essence revolts,
loyalty, faithfulness ... Unpredictable temper.
The scorpion in me is not hearing.
Zlidado whispers: You see, I was right!

Hell, I want to go,
whether there is a zodiac in hell?
Pain and insult are also painless,
I turn into a fourteenth sign.

The thirteenth is called Aminos,
the snake symbol is wisdom.
The fourteenth sign is Rogozonets,
Four. Substance - naivete.



Goodbye and Kisses ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @emito! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!