You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Changed Your Life The Most? + Ephemera Easter Egg Announcement!

in #poetry3 years ago

Thank you! The artist (who wishes to remain anonymous) did such a great job on it. It definitely draws the eye to the center of the cover.

I'm glad to hear you found opportunity and inspiration on the blockchain! It's changed and will continue to change the destinies of many people.

Sort:  

The cover definitely catches the eyes I must tell you, I was drawn to it at first site.
Thank you so much for all the inspiration, sincerly it's always good to see your contents, the aesthetics are always great and it marvels me how much time you put in.
I'll forever be grateful to to blockchain. How has you and your family been then?

You're welcome @josediccus. Thanks for the kind words. It seems like we've been part of this platform forever, doesn't it?

We're all good! My family in Ohio has all been vaccinated but my wife and I have just had our first shot. We get ours next week and then we'll be fully protected by the end of May. We're all just looking forward to warmer weather and being able to get together with friends and family. It's been a long, long year (more like 18 months) in isolation. I hope you and your family are well!

Yeah it feels like we've been here almost forever, truth is, it feels like home already.

Ahhh it's great to hear that you'll be fully vaccinated in no time I mean we're scared of the vaccine over here, because it's rumoured to have deadly side effect, although we're out of lockdown the nation has returned back to normal as it used to be. As for the weather, we're looking forward to cooler weather because it's like 35 degrees over here.