Sort:  

Please remove that picture if you're not sure about the original source. It will be easier if you find one from pixabay/pexel/unsplash for copyright free stock photos. Let me know if you manage to rectify. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

rectified. thank you

Link?

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe you can see the source in the post. click source' under the image

Your source link direct me to Google search result. I hope you understand I'm not trying to make life difficult for you. Neither do I like to take time reply messages. All I do, I am trying to help. Please help me to help you. Appreciate if you can use free source from the above mentioned pexel, pixabay, unsplash. Create a back link to the image source where you searched it. As below.


source of image

check the source again. secondly a picture can have many sources.. You can google a picture and find it, then use Google as your source. I mostly google my pictures

Upvoted. We strictly curate on free source. Not every pictures in Google search are free to use, hence I recommended the 3 vendor for your perusal in future.

Posted using Partiko Android