Homesick ~

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello all steemians..
How are you ? I hope you all always be fine
Today i want share something to all steemian about homesick.


ENGLISH LANGUAGE


image

For my eyes that always give birth to the waterfall when I remember you, I promise. At one time, the waterfall I was born to will not be a waste.

He will be the reinforcement for the long-dying heart. He will teach that a person who wound the wound should not be hated and cursed in order to suffer.

image

He's the wounded, it's the one I have to kudo'akan. It is for me that my heart learns longing and enjoys pain all at once, though in the end I can not bear the pain; but even the most torrential rains would surely stop, would not they?

Dark will change light, night will be changed dawn.

Thanks for reading my post
Don't forget follow my steemit @fadhilarnas and give me your best vote

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bangpal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.