A long-lost heartfelt poem

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Why do you start to change as I love you more, when we have promised to understand each other and understand that we are always together ..

If we still love each other, why all this happened? What did I do wrong ? I need your news and attention from you dear .. 😦

I miss the old you, the attention and romantic. Not you now, changing and too cool ..

As the people I care about have hurt me, inhabited me with no reason. I assume that he has changed not like before that always make me smile every day ..

Our love is like snow, when it is freezing cold, when hot melts and flows everywhere without direction.

I do not expect our relationship to be broken just like that, but it's all just hope.

Sometimes I'm tired of all this, but I'm still able to survive with your attitude that changes and ignores me. Because I really love you..

I desperately need your love and attention. Because that's such a rare thing that's so expensive I've ever gotten from you. But you never understand all that ..

Why you changed so fast. Are you no more affection for me ??

I need an explanation with your attitude now, why are you changing? why are you ignorant ?? please explain to me, let me know what you want ..

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fahzi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.