Use Altcoins to get an autographed copy of the award winning poetry book, The Finley Human Experience

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Finley cover proof.JPG
The Finley Human Experience on Amazon.com

Get an autographed copy of the award winning poetry book, The Finley Human Experience. I will ship pretty much any where in the world, well, anywhere that the local post office will ship to... lol.

How much is it?


Approximate price in various altcoins (does not include S&H) is subject to change based on market fluctuations.

  • 0.00100000 BTC
  • 0.00500000 BCC / BCH
  • 0.01250000 DASH
  • 4.2 STEEM
  • 1.5 SBD
  • 42 POT
  • 42 THC

How to get your copy


Send a DM on Twitter and please make sure the first word is: STEEMPOETRY. We'll establish the sale price based on the CoinMarketCap site. S&H will be determined at the same time and based on the shipping rates of the day. When we've agreed on a price for the book and S&H, then I'll send my address for your preferred coin.

(P. S. The link under the cover image will take you to Amazon where you can purchase a paperback or Kindle copy if you want to go that route.)



finleyexp 2.jpg

Twitter: mfinley80
SteemIt Intro: What's Up, STEEMIT?! I'm Monique Finley, a Blogger, Poet, and Author of the Free E-Serial: Terra Damnata!
1st Steemiversary: A Year of Hard Lessons, Heartache, and Healing
Serial Novel: Terra Damnata, Book 1 of The Pu'Shing Bhu'Tons Series

Sort:  

Great idea launching this! I have been thinking of doing the same thing, but I was still mulling over the price fluctuations. I hope that this brings more eyes to your wonderful talent, my friend! Also, I hope it serves a double purpose of paving the way for cryptos to become accessible for your audience. I'm just squaring away some SBD to trade, but after I meet my target, expect an order coming from me :D

This is what I came up with after talking to you (a while back...lol). It's still not an ideal solution, but it is a start. :D I'm going with the publisher's Amazon price as a starting point.

I hear that. I do that too. One thing at a time, you know?!