Poems - Solitude

in #poetry7 years ago

Solitude

image

In the loneliness of my own night
The thought of exploring the sky
I wanted to open all the dark veils
So I can enjoy the beautiful moon
Along with the glitter of the star

The breeze blows slowly
Like not wanting to disturb me from daydreaming
The leaves of the leaves danced full of affection
As if no bored to always entertain
All the upset and the restlessness of my heart

As the night wore on
I am aware of my independence
Everything is full of uncertainty
Except…. I can enjoy the rest of my life
With love and affection
Where everything is sincere
Where everything is sincere
Where everything is full of willingness
Without hope and hope

Sort:  

There is so much to love about your writing...

"I wanted to open all the dark veils
So I can enjoy the beautiful moon
Along with the glitter of the star"

...So beautiful...

Thank you for sharing! Upvoted and followed! If you get the chance can you check my page to see if you would like to follow back? No pressure. Only if you feel like it. Either way have a great reality! :-)