A Cloud in My Soul

in #poetry7 years ago

clouds-1209444_1920.jpg


I was insane, I was dazed
my kisses had no deception
I tightened her against me
I held her in my arms
I was intoxicated with embraces
I was insane, just like that
.
kiss me, kiss me endlessly
entangled in your delight
wrapped in you, out of myself
lost in your embrace
I can’t feel my own life
my soul, a lost bird
in the blue rapture of your heavens
.
I can’t rest, i can’t imagine
nothing is sure, always restless
the torture, the fire
warmed by you, a mist in my eyes
a cloud in my soul
breathless, motionless
I am insane

Image from pixabay
follow.jpg

Sort:  

Simple but touch the heart

Thank you @ferry10.

You're welcome
Can you visit my blog ?

Congratulations @fxenakis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!