The beauty of God's Creation

in #poetry6 years ago

image

As I open my eyes
I can not believe it is real
I still think I'm still dreaming
But I realized that the beauty was really in front of me

What a beautiful island this is
Thousands of islands lined up
Form a beautiful island group
The mountains marched from the west end to the east

The vast ocean stretches
With blue water

And it contains the beauty beneath it
I am proud to be an Indonesian child
I promise I'll take care of you

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @good-boy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!