My Premonitions for you My Friend (original poem)

in #poetry6 years ago

To my dearest Friend, please be safe
I can't take it when your life is in chase
I'm telling you to be careful
Don't put the danger on your life and soul

To you my beloved friend
I hope it will reach you out when it sent
Please listen to me as I tell you this
I dreamed of you and your life's at risk.

To you my precious friend
This is not the end
Indeed, it's the beginning instead
It's my premonition about your death.

To you my fearful friend,
I know you can get it what I meant
I never failed you ever since
You know I can't spill out the beans.

I had a dream
And it's a bad dream.
Be careful my friend
Cause you're the victim.

I dreamed of you, trouble's following you.
It's just a nightmare, but please prepare.
I'm not there for you, that's why I'm telling you
I miss you and I love you.

This poem by @gug711

Sort:  

Congratulations @gug711! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!