UNBREAKABLE LOVE

in #poetry6 years ago

0cc77214-5583-419d-bbf7-1e5732f546fa.jpg

If only you could give me time to heal
I still feel her unbreakable chains of love in me
When I close my eyes, I see her gallantry face
I still remember the tone of her civility
And the burning of love in her eyes
With her am intrepid
I cry every moment waiting for her
Missing your words of veracity
I sober
How long should I wait for your call?
Coz I have lost my love in this world
I guess my love have to keep silent
I hear the call of another amiable
Offering me fruit of love
Here she hopes to amend my lost
And respect her memory
In her eyes, the day is still young and promising
She calls the union of my heart into hers
But I fear I may not give my all in this new love of ours

Written by @hadihami
Visit HadiHami on steemit https://steemit.com/@hadihami

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.18 % upvote from @boomerang.