my girlfriend is my lover..

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

![image]()

A gust of wind blew in the ocean off the Indian Ocean,
the crashing of the waves broken by the clash of marginal rocks
feels beautiful and full of meaning ....

I see the creation of a beautiful and meaningful god in life
I felt a gust of wind entering into my chest ....

Singing to the sound of waves broken by rocks and wood stuck in the crevice of the rock

Clouds and blue sea water make eyes look longer in that direction
An anxious heart awaiting your return
with teardrops falling and being carried away by the roar of the waves

God...
Your name is always beautiful
My heart is calm when I see your creation,
Even though the tears that fall by waiting will be someone I miss

Sea ....
You are his most significant creation in this life
Charge my falling tears and blend in yourself into someone I miss

Sky...
You are his extraordinary creation without poles and ropes ....
This eye gaze is not always fixed on the beauty of your light blue color that makes the heart become more spirit despite the tears that fall down but the eyes still staring at you
It's as if a longing face is depicted on you ....

Love......
I give you poems that are far away
There is no beautiful word from me
In this post I am working
And convey the content of the heart that is being flooded with the sea of ​​longing who is melting
Hope we can meet someday ....

Greetings miss you that far away ...

Sort:  

owao.. Nice Lover couple. 😍😍😍

Good posting lover couple bro @hamdaniaceh

Di vote back ya... Tks