LOVE AND PROPOSAL

in #poetry6 years ago

Tell me i am beautiful
I know I am
I don't need your confirmation
But I need your confession
Don't just think it
I want to hear you say it
My heart long for the words in your heart
My ears long to hear the words in your mouth
My eyes long to see your lips move
In adoration of me
Tell me i am beautiful
I want to hear you say it
images(29).jpg
image source

Do I need to ask you the question?
I think we both know why we are here
Do I need to go on my knees?
Asking God if he was in it
Do I need to have a plan?
Do I need to make the private or public?
I could engage "ERILINE NETWORK" for a perfect surprise
But I thought you knew already
Why then would it be a surprise?
But if you don't know
I will save us the time and ask now
WILL YOU MARRY ME.???
9k=(2).jpg
image source